Bridging Work

Please find electronic copies of the summer bridging work on this page. We ask all of our new sixth formers to complete the bridging in the appropriate subjects by the beginning of the Autumn term on Thursday 6th September.

If you have any questions, please email the relevant Head of Department. Teachers will get back to you as fast as possible, but please be aware they may be abroad or otherwise out of contact for periods during the holiday.


Art

Head of Department: Ms John – a.john@kaa.org.uk

Year 12  – Year 12 Art Bridging Work 2019

Year 13Year 13 Art Bridging Work 2019


Biology

Head of Department: Ms Denniston – i.denniston@kaa.org.uk

Year 12  – Y12 Biology Bridging Pack 2019


Chemistry

Head of Department: Miss Dench – s.dench@kaa.org.uk

Year 12Y12 Chemistry Bridging Work 2019

Year 13Y13 Chemistry Bridging Workbook 2019


Computer Science

Head of Department: Mr Crook – a.crook@kaa.org.uk

Year 12  – Y12 Computer Science Bridging Work 2019

Year 13Y13 Computer Science Bridging Work 2019


Dance

Head of Department: Mr Dunning – r.dunning@kaa.org.uk

Year 12  – Y12 Dance Bridging Work 2019

Year 13Y13 Dance Bridging Work 2019


Drama

Head of Department: Ms Miller – al.miller@kaa.org.uk

Year 12  – Year 12 Drama Bridging Work 2019


English Literature

Head of Department: Mr Waller – j.waller@kaa.org.uk

Year 12 –  Y12 English Bridging Work 2019


French

Head of Department: Miss Pedley – s.pedley@kaa.org.uk

Year 12Y12 French Bridging Work 2019

Year 13Y13 French Bridging Work 2019


Geography

Head of Department: Ms Blount – l.blount@kaa.org.uk

Year 12Year 12 Geography Bridging Work 2019

Year 13Y13 Geography Bridging Work 2019 – NEA work


German

Head of Department: Miss Pedley – s.pedley@kaa.org.uk

Year 12Y12 German Summer Bridging Work 2019


Maths

Head of Department: Mr Edwards – n.edwards@kaa.org.uk

Year 12Y12 Maths & Further Maths Bridging Work 2019

Year 13 – Individual bridging work has been assigned in classes, please contact Mr Edwards if you need clarification


PE

Head of Department: Ms Thompson – l.thompson@kaa.org.uk

Year 12Y12 PE Bridging Work 2019

Year 13 – Y13 PE Bridging Work 2019


Physics

Head of Department: Mr Simon – d.simon@kaa.org.uk

Year 12Y12 Bridging Work Physics 2019

Year 13Y13 Summer Work Physics 2019


Politics

Head of Department: Ms Desmond – s.desmond@kaa.org.uk

Year 13  – Y13 Politics Bridging Work 2019


Product Design

Head of Department: Mr Patel – v.patel@kaa.org.uk

Year 12Y12 Product Design Bridging Work 2019


Psychology

Head of Department: Miss Sharman – c.sharman@kaa.org.uk

Year 12Y12 Psychology Bridging Work 2019

Year 13Y13 Psychology Bridging Work 2019


RE

Head of Department: Ms Bridgewater – m.bridgewater@kaa.org.uk

Year 12Y12 RE Bridging Work 2019