Year 9 Bridging Work

Please find electronic copies of the summer bridging work for students beginning their GCSE courses in September. We ask all of our Year 9s to complete the bridging in the appropriate subjects by the beginning of the Autumn term on Thursday 6th September (Wednesday 5th September is a Year 7 and Year 8 induction day only).

If you have any questions, please email the relevant Head of Department. Teachers will get back to you as fast as possible, but please be aware they may be abroad or otherwise out of contact for periods during the holiday.

Electronic copies of all bridging work will be available here shortly.


Computer Science

Head of Department: Mr Crook – a.crook@kaa.org.uk

Y9 Computer Science Bridging Work 2018


English

Head of Department: Mr Clayton – j.clayton@kaa.org.uk

Y9 English Bridging Work 2018


Fine Art & Textiles

Head of Department: Miss John – a.john@kaa.org.uk

Y9 Fine Art and Textiles Bridging Work 2018


French

Head of Department: Miss Pedley – s.pedley@kaa.org.uk

Y9 French Bridging Work 2018

Y9 French Essential Vocabulary List


Geography

Head of Department: Miss Blount – l.blount@kaa.org.uk

Y9 Geography Bridging Work 2018


German

Head of Department: Miss Pedley – s.pedley@kaa.org.uk

Y9 German Bridging Work 2018


Maths

Head of Department: Mr Edwards – n.edwards@kaa.org.uk

Work set on Heggarty maths to be completed by all year 9 students


Psychology

Head of Department: Ms Sharman – c.sharman@kaa.org.uk

Y9 Psychology Bridging Work 2018


RE

Head of Department: Miss Bridgewater – m.bridgewater@kaa.org.uk

Y9 RE Bridging Work 2018


Physical Education

Head of Department: Miss Thompson – l.thompson@kaa.org.uk

Y9 PE Bridging Work 2018