Teaching Staff

You can email any teacher by using first initial.surname@kaa.org.uk. For example, Ms John’s email is a.john@kaa.org.uk.

 

Subject Staff 
Ms A JohnArtHead of Arta.john@kaa.org.uk
Ms A ArmonArtTeacher of Arta.armon@kaa.org.uk
Ms K ConnettArt Teacher of Artk.connett@kaa.org.uk
Ms N MarksArtTeacher of Artn.marks@kaa.org.uk
Mr A Crook Computer ScienceLead Teacher of Computer Sciencea.crook@kaa.org.uk
Mr I GrantComputer ScienceTeacher of Computer Sciencei.grant@kaa.org.uk
Mr A Todorovic Computer ScienceTeacher of Computer Sciencea.todorovic@kaa.org.uk
Mr R DunningDanceHead of Dancer.dunning@kaa.org.uk
Ms R Grace DanceHead of House - Franklinr.grace@kaa.org.uk
Mr V Patel Design TechnologyHead of Design Technology v.patel@kaa.org.uk
Ms C AgullanoDesign TechnologyTeacher of Design Technologyc.agullano@kaa.org.uk
Ms D O'HerlihyDesign TechnologyTeacher of Design Technologyd.o'herlihy@kaa.org.uk
Ms J OrmsbyDesign TechnologyTeacher of Design Technologyj.ormsby@kaa.org.uk
Mr Y PatelDesign TechnologyTeacher of Design Technologyy.patel@kaa.org.uk
Ms A L Miller DramaLead Teacher of Dramaal.miller@kaa.org.uk
Ms A GurnellDramaDirector of Learning Y7a.gurnell@kaa.org.uk
Mr J ClaytonEnglishAssistant Principal Teaching & Learningj.clayton@kaa.org.uk
Ms E SedgwickEnglish2nd in charge of Englishe.sedgwick@kaa.org.uk
Mr J WallerEnglish2nd in charge of Englishj.waller@kaa.org.uk
Ms S ArmitageEnglishTeacher of English s.armitage@kaa.org.uk
Ms G ArnoldEnglish Head of House - Angeloug.arnold@kaa.org.uk
Ms E Green EnglishHead of House - Honeyballe.green@kaa.org.uk
Ms C KitteringhamEnglishTeacher of Englishc.kitteringham@kaa.org.uk
Ms C LangfordEnglishTeacher of English c.langford@kaa.org.uk
Ms S NealEnglishTeacher of English s.neal@kaa.org.uk
Mr R PlemingEnglishTeacher of English r.pleming@kaa.org.uk
Ms L RoseEnglishTeacher of Englishl.rose@kaa.org.uk
Ms H Yearwood EnglishDirector of Learning Y10h.yearwood@kaa.org.uk
Ms L BlountGeographyHead of Geography / NQT Leadl.blount@kaa.org.uk
Ms N KrukGeographyTeacher of Geographyn.kruk@kaa.org.uk
Ms A McNeilGeographyTeacher of Geographya.mcneil@kaa.org.uk
Ms P PraillGeographyDirector of Learning Y13p.praill@kaa.org.uk
Ms L SullyGeographyTeacher of Geographyl.sully@kaa.org.uk
Ms F VaseyGeographyTeacher of Geographyf.vasey@kaa.org.uk
Ms S DesmondHistory, Government & PoliticsHead of Historys.desmond@kaa.org.uk
Ms L Aitken-BurtHistory, Government & PoliticsTeacher of Historyl.aitken-burt@kaa.org.uk
Ms M BryantHistory, Government & PoliticsTeacher of Historym.bryant@kaa.org.uk
Ms O Boyle History, Government & PoliticsTeacher of Historyo.boyle@kaa.org.uk
Mr E KirbyHistory, Government & PoliticsDirector of Learning Y11e.kirby@kaa.org.uk
Mr B MalikHistory, Government & PoliticsAssistant Principal - Safeguarding b.malik@kaa.org.uk
Mr A MillerHistory, Government & PoliticsHead of House - Pankhursta.miller@kaa.org.uk
Mr N EdwardsMathematicsDirector of Maths n.edwards@kaa.org.uk
Mr M HollandMathematics2nd in charge of Mathematicsm.holland@kaa.org.uk
Mr A AboussaadMathematicsTeacher of Mathsa.aboussaad@kaa.org.uk
Ms N Abukar MathematicsTeacher of Mathsn.abukar@kaa.org.uk
Mr A AmellalMathematicsTeacher of Mathsa.amellal@kaa.org.uk
Ms A BowmanMathematicsTeacher of Mathsa.bowman@kaa.org.uk
Ms E DemuthMathematicsTeacher of Mathse.demuth@kaa.org.uk
Mr S NickolsMathematicsTeacher of Mathss.nickols@kaa.org.uk
Ms M NourMathematicsTeacher of Mathsm.nour@kaa.org.uk
Mr A OmerMathematicsTeacher of Mathsa.omer@kaa.org.uk
Mr J PapeMathematicsTeacher of Mathsj.pape@kaa.org.uk
Mr T PeetMathematicsTeacher of Mathst.peet@kaa.org.uk
Ms F Rahman MathematicsTeacher of Mathsf.rahman@kaa.org.uk
Ms N SullivanMathematicsSENCOn.sullivan@kaa.org.uk
Mr A TaylorMathematicsTeacher of Mathsa.taylor@kaa.org.uk
Ms L AbbottModern Foreign LanguagesHead of Modern Foreign Languagesl.abbott@kaa.org.uk
Ms S Pedley Modern Foreign LanguagesLead Teacher of MFL (Maternity Cover)s.pedley@kaa.org.uk
Ms F HahnefeldModern Foreign LanguagesTeacher of Modern Foreign Languagesf.hahnefeld@kaa.org.uk
Ms I Keeling Modern Foreign LanguagesTeacher of Modern Foreign Languagesi.keeling@kaa.org.uk
Ms M ReedModern Foreign LanguagesTeacher of Modern Foreign Languagesm.reed@kaa.org.uk
Mr A Vergara Modern Foreign LanguagesTeacher of Modern Foreign Languagesa.vergara@kaa.org.uk
Ms B WarrenModern Foreign LanguagesTeacher of Modern Foreign Languagesb.warren@kaa.org.uk
Mr P RigbyMusicHead of Musicp.rigby@kaa.org.uk
Ms G CockellMusicTeacher of Music g.cockell@kaa.org.uk
Mr T Fisher MusicAssistant Principal - Culture and Ethos t.fisher@kaa.org.uk
Ms L Thompson PELead Teacher of PEl.thompson@kaa.org.uk
Mr R Bernard PEAssistant Principal - Behaviour r.bernard@kaa.org.uk
Mr J CampbellPETeacher of Physical Education j.campbell@kaa.org.uk
Ms J DemeesterPEDirector of Learning Y9j.demeester@kaa.org.uk
Mr K HajjajPETeacher of Physical Education k.hajjaj@kaa.org.uk
Ms N Paine PETeacher of Physical Education n.paine@kaa.org.uk
Ms C SharmanPsychologyHead of Psychologyc.sharman@kaa.org.uk
Ms K BatesPsychologyTeacher of Psychologyk.bates@kaa.org.uk
Ms S LewisPsychologyTeacher of Psychologys.lewis@kaa.org.uk
Ms M BridgewaterReligious EducationLead Teacher of Religious Educationm.bridgewater@kaa.org.uk
Mr A WhitlockReligious EducationDirector of Learning Y12a.whitlock@kaa.org.uk
Mr H AbubakerReligious EducationTeacher of Religious Educationh.abubaker@kaa.org.uk
Ms K SteinmanReligious EducationTeacher of Religious Education k.steinman@kaa.org.uk
Ms I O'ReganReligious EducationTeacher of Religious Educationi.o'regan@kaa.org.uk
Mr R GreenishScienceDirector of Sciencer.greenish@kaa.org.uk
Ms R OyewoleScienceSecond i/c of Science (Maternity)r.oyewole@kaa.org.uk
Ms I DennistonScienceLead Teacher of Biologyi.denniston@kaa.org.uk
Ms S DenchScienceLead Teacher of Chemistrys.dench@kaa.org.uk
Mr D SimonScienceLead Teacher of Physicsd.simon@kaa.org.uk
Ms C BarrowScienceDirector of Learning Y8c.barrow@kaa.org.uk
Mr N Boney ScienceTeacher of Sciencen.boney@kaa.org.uk
Mr R DaviesScienceTeacher of Sciencer.davies@kaa.org.uk
Ms K Deacon ScienceAssistant Principal - Tracking and Interventions k.deacon@kaa.org.uk
Ms M Fatania MorleyScienceTeacher of Sciencem.fatania-morley@kaa.org.uk
Ms N JewayScienceTeacher of Sciencen.jeway@kaa.org.uk
Ms M MavrouScienceTeacher of Sciencem.mavrou@kaa.org.uk
Mr C Meighen ScienceTeacher of Sciencec.meighen@kaa.org.uk
Mr D PraschScienceTeacher of Scienced.prasch@kaa.org.uk
Mr F TempleScienceTeacher of Sciencef.temple@kaa.org.uk
Mr B Aite-OuakrimCoverCover Supervisor b.aite-ouakrim@kaa.org.uk